Officers for 2019
       Charity Lodge is a recipient of the Grand Master's Award with Distinction in 1989, 1992, 2000

Worshipful Master:
  Jeff Westra

Senior Warden:

Dave Adams

Junior Warden:

Darrell Kolscher

W. Miles Cole

Robert Westra

Senior Deacon:
Guy York

Junior Deacon:

Kodie Ambrose

Senior Steward:
James Ambrose

Junior Steward:

David Anderson

Nick Gohn

Jay D. Brown
Reverend Clifford H. Kelbaugh, Chaplain Emeritus

William McDonald
Jack Biggs, M.W.P.G.M.
Grand Inspector:
Michael Raab - No. 46

Deputy Grand Lecturer

Michael Smith

Webmaster & Facebook editor

Jack Biggs, M.W.P.G.M.

Home Page Schedule of Events What is Freemasonry
Officers History of the Lodge Directions to the Lodge
Past Masters Moon Lodges List of Maryland Lodges
Trestleboards Contact Us Links to Other Sites
  Charity Lodge Shirts